Life Lately: Sisters

 

as ass asssassssassssssThe littlest one of the bunch “Athena Jade” (in the wheelchair) has been pretty sick the past couple of weeks. But, slowly she is starting to feel better and regain her strength (ya!). She has an undiagnosed brain disorder, which basically means  doctors-all over the country- can’t really place their finger on what she “has”. But, my family and I already know what it is, and it’s called “Awesomeness”. She was all smiles when we took her outside to roll around in her wheelchair, and was nothing but giggles as Alexis (one with the glasses) and Ashira pulled and chased her around our little cul-de-sac. I’m back on the east coast till the new year trying to relax and forget about everything I have to do once I’m back in LA.

1 comment
  1. Hey! This is awesome! I love all these pics! I am an art instructor for adults with developmental disabilities, and they fill my heart with joy. They have a love that is hard to explain unless you’ve experienced it! ❤ Glad to be friends ❤

Leave a Reply

