California Pizza made in a Kitchen (CPK)

This Tuesday my business partner (Tani) and myself had to run a bunch of errands for http://www.paisley-jewelry.com . We had to go to city hall and file paperwork, stop at the bank, organize inventory, discuss future shipments,the works.  Being fairly new to LA I had no idea what this “California Pizza Kitchen” (CPK) business was about. And without fail Tani never appears to be less surprise when I tell her I’ve never been.

So, to celebrate our business milestones we headed towards CPK. We got the thin crust Margherita pizza and a salad(s) for an appetizer. Let me just say this: YUMMY!!! We decided that from now on whenever we celebrate something with the business, you can bet you’ll find us at California Pizza Kitchen.

18800 Ventura Blvd, Tarzana, CA 91356

1w w4w w1 4w1. PIZZA!!!
2. Lemon Water
3. Business Partner Tani <3!
4. I could live off this salad.

Leave a Reply

