Olay Professional

PR2 PR1 Pr5

THE BRUSH:
I love this brush! I got this at my local CVS in Los Angeles about a month ago. It was on some sort of special so I got both the scrub and the brush for about $30. The brush has two levels of intensity. The first is for more gentle or sensitive skin while the second is more for exfoliating. My skin isn’t as sensitive so I usually use the second level and its perfectly fine.

THE CLEANSER
For basically being free it’s not to shabby. I will admit that it does the job, but for sale at $20 I don’t think I would buy it, because the brush is really all you need. However, after one use my skin was incredibly soft! If you don’t want to buy the cleanser separately just use your regular wash and the brush will do all the work for you.

RATING: 4.5/5 STARS

c6189c_d6d36f0d5baced715ce1288994d2d762_png_srz_130_70_75_22_0_50_1_20_0

Leave a Reply

